| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
oannes Newbie
Joined: 23 Sep 2009 Last Visit: 24 Sep 2009 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Wed Sep 23, 2009 6:51 am Post subject: Need some information about a suspicious site |
|
|
I need some information about the following website.
Godlikeproductions.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
suzi Site Admin

Joined: 27 Jul 2003 Last Visit: 18 Jun 2013 Posts: 10277 Location: sunny California
|
Posted: Wed Sep 23, 2009 8:04 am Post subject: |
|
|
What kind of information do you need?
You can Google the site name for information and you can look up the domain registration here: http://www.domaintools.com/ _________________ Former Microsoft MVP 2005-2009, Consumer Security
Please do not PM or Email me for personal support. Post in the Forums instead and we will all learn.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
oannes Newbie
Joined: 23 Sep 2009 Last Visit: 24 Sep 2009 Posts: 3
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
suzi Site Admin

Joined: 27 Jul 2003 Last Visit: 18 Jun 2013 Posts: 10277 Location: sunny California
|
Posted: Wed Sep 23, 2009 3:05 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Sorry, I'm still lost -- no clue what you are referencing. I don't see a reference to that site on the page. Is there a connection between that site and some information on that page about C2 Media/lop? _________________ Former Microsoft MVP 2005-2009, Consumer Security
Please do not PM or Email me for personal support. Post in the Forums instead and we will all learn.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
oannes Newbie
Joined: 23 Sep 2009 Last Visit: 24 Sep 2009 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Thu Sep 24, 2009 8:13 am Post subject: |
|
|
| I send you an pm. Private information(name calling) |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|