 |
Spyware Warrior Help with Spyware, Hijacking & Other Internet Nuisances
|
| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
olliver Expert Developer

Joined: 27 Jan 2006 Last Visit: 02 Dec 2010 Posts: 1157 Location: yes
|
Posted: Tue Feb 05, 2008 5:11 am Post subject: another russian spammer bidniz |
|
|
Normally working as a pr0n comment spammer and affiliate of the well known Zlob malware, some Vadim Reznikov aka. Vadim Ivanov aka tosser:
email: tosser.tig@gmail.com
ICQ number: 413 904
had the brilliant idea to use hacking of email accounts as an additional source of revenue and even set up a an entire website for it. On tigersharks.biz we can find his pricing:
| Quote: |
breaking mail.ru - 50$
breaking rambler.ru - 70$
breaking yandex.ru - 70$
breaking hotmail.com - 100$ |
and some explanations about the business itself in Russian
| Quote: |
What kind of service is email breaking?
First off, after using our mailbox breaking service you receive quality and professional support from our operators, who also will answer absolutely to any questions regarding our services
Why precisely our site?
you can order such services like:
email breaking, breaking mail.ru, breaking yandex.ru, breaking rambler, breaking hotmail.
Lowest Prices. Completely anonymous. Without payments in advance, just when the work is actually done. Any breaking of email will be confirmed.
Why is breaking email necessary for you?
Breaking of electronic mail on demand can be used for various purposes:
To learn about how a person close to you is changing, what plans competitors are making, to steal passwords or information or simply to snatch an offender's mailbox, this list could go on infinitely as the email breaking service will open up limitless possibilities for you.
What are the major advantages of our site?
You pay for the job of breaking email only after actually seeing results, that is no payments in advance.
Order email breaking.
You can completely pass the buck to our specialists, which is especially important in countries where breaking email accounts is a criminal offence. |
source: http://tigersharks.biz/
This fine site is hosted by keyweb.de in Germany, where this kind of service is a criminal offence:
| Quote: |
tigersharks.biz -> 87.118.120.71
87.118.120.71 -> ns.km20648-08.keymachine.de |
A quick search on Google reveals the less than stellar reputation Keyweb.de and their Russian in-house division Keyweb.ru enjoy:
http://www.google.com/search?q=keyweb.de+blog+spam
Whois details:
http://whois.domaintools.com/tigersharks.biz
Other domains on this server owned by this person:
porno-house.net
a "porntube" fake primarily serving as front for Zlob downloads:
http://www.malwaredomainlist.com/mdl.php?search=porno-house.net&colsearch=All&quantity=50
Whois details:
http://whois.domaintools.com/porno-house.net
onlinefreeporn.net
Another malware domain:
http://www.malwaredomainlist.com/mdl.php?search=onlinefreeporn.net&colsearch=All&quantity=50
Whois details:
http://whois.domaintools.com/onlinefreeporn.net
Spamvertised is this crud by two bots that spew both comment and referrer spam:
195.2.114.31
http://www.projecthoneypot.org/i_201c996997d5422dabe7567370c4d427
62.85.45.65
http://www.projecthoneypot.org/i_12e0c05565d978d06a427eb8c60eba6f
Olliver _________________ Petcord netlabel :: Synflict post-digital arts :: Leftob audio cast
Each click on any of the links above will save the life of a cute kitty somewhere in the universe. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
olliver Expert Developer

Joined: 27 Jan 2006 Last Visit: 02 Dec 2010 Posts: 1157 Location: yes
|
Posted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 3:51 am Post subject: |
|
|
Look who earned himself two decent SBL listings:
| Quote: |
Ref: SBL74351
193.138.172.70/31 is listed on the Spamhaus Block List (SBL)
09-Apr-2009 10:46 GMT | SR04
TOSSERTRADE.COM - "Abuzostoykie server" aka "bulletproof"
http://tossertrade.com/hosting/7-servera.html
ICQ 53-441
ICQ 203549436 |
http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/sbl.lasso?query=SBL74351
| Quote: |
Ref: SBL74634
195.245.119.0/24 is listed on the Spamhaus Block List (SBL)
09-Apr-2009 08:39 GMT | SR04
ns2.tossertrade.com @195.245.119.150
Large spammer hosting gang. |
http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/sbl.lasso?query=SBL74634
From hacking mail accounts to running a spam outfit in just more than one year. I suppose this is what we usually call a career spammer.
whois:
| Quote: |
Domain Name: TOSSERTRADE.COM
Registrant:
Tosser Host
Reznikov Vitalii Pavlovich (tosser.tig@gmail.com)
Vavilova str., h.4/37
Moscow
null,57021
RU
Tel. +068.2320332
Creation Date: 24-May-2008
Expiration Date: 24-May-2009
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.tossertrade.com
ns1.tossertrade.com
Administrative Contact:
Tosser Host
Reznikov Vitalii Pavlovich (tosser.tig@gmail.com)
Vavilova str., h.4/37
Moscow
null,57021
RU
Tel. +068.2320332
Technical Contact:
Tosser Host
Reznikov Vitalii Pavlovich (tosser.tig@gmail.com)
Vavilova str., h.4/37
Moscow
null,57021
RU
Tel. +068.2320332
Billing Contact:
Tosser Host
Reznikov Vitalii Pavlovich (tosser.tig@gmail.com)
Vavilova str., h.4/37
Moscow
null,57021
RU
Tel. +068.2320332
Status:ACTIVE |
Olliver _________________ Petcord netlabel :: Synflict post-digital arts :: Leftob audio cast
Each click on any of the links above will save the life of a cute kitty somewhere in the universe. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
smartBlue Style © 2002 Smartor
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|