| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
rombo Warrior

Joined: 30 Jun 2007 Last Visit: 30 Aug 2008 Posts: 79
|
Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 3:52 am Post subject: URGENT! I Found The Creaters Of Keygen.us SEND TO FBI |
|
|
SEND THIS INFO TO THE FBI NOW!
as you see this site Has malware and i have been infected by it.
prof that others have been infected: http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/keygen.us
INFO TO SEND TO FBI:
Host of the IP: keygen.us
Host IP: : 85.17.52.48
IP address country: Netherlands
IP address state: Noord-Brabant
IP address city: Roosendaal
IP latitude: 51.5333
IP longitude: 4.4667
ISP [?]: Ocom B.V.
Organization: NFOrce
Local Time: 2007-08-10 13:45
Source: IP-ADRESS.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Nemesis6 Warrior
Joined: 03 Oct 2004 Last Visit: 30 Apr 2008 Posts: 235 Location: Copenhagen, Denmark.
|
Posted: Sat Aug 18, 2007 5:18 pm Post subject: |
|
|
You can't really use that for anything. All it tells you is that the website itself is hosted in Holland, but the registry info cites New York. _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
thehabsonice Warrior
Joined: 06 May 2007 Last Visit: 26 Dec 2011 Posts: 128
|
Posted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 1:13 pm Post subject: |
|
|
yes it would be good if we can tell the FBI! I hate web sites that infect our computers, but didn't you have an antivirus or something? _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
KingOfIdiocy Newbie
Joined: 16 Apr 2008 Last Visit: 14 Dec 2008 Posts: 9 Location: England
|
Posted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 2:44 am Post subject: Keygens.us |
|
|
Were you actually looking for keygens?
Surley not if you follow the advice of this forum and others like it.
Searches that return things like
'CRACK! KEYGENS! PATCHES! WAR£Z!' will probably infect you if you vistit them. _________________ It is a persons choices, not there abilities that show who they really are. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|